dewatech-5038

Contact

+46 26 12 87 60
info@dewatech.se
+46 26 12 87 94

Location

Visiting address: Depåvägen, Gävle Hamn
Post address: Depåvägen, 806 47 Gävle

Our staff

Tobias Björkgren
CEO & Co-owner
+46 70 607 61 55
tobias@dewatech.se
Martin Björkgren
Founder & Co-owner
+46 70 642 16 99
martin@dewatech.se
Malin Arnesson
Economics & Administraion
+46 70 607 61 84
malin@dewatech.se
Ove Andersson
Technician, Operations
+ 46 70-607 61 82
ove@dewatech.se
Ulf Sandin
Technician, Operations
+46 70 607 61 58
ulf@dewatech.se
Claes Blom
Technican, Operations
+46 70 607 61 58
claes@dewatech.se

Certificats & awards