dewatech-5041

Kontakt

+46 26 12 87 60
info@dewatech.se
+46 26 12 87 94

Adresser

Besöksadress: Depåvägen, Gävle Hamn
Postadress: Depåvägen, 806 47 Gävle

Vår personal

Tobias Björkgren
VD & Delägare
070-607 61 55
tobias@dewatech.se
Martin Björkgren
Grundare & Delägare
070-642 16 99
martin@dewatech.se
Malin Arnesson
Ekonomi & Administration
070-607 61 84
malin@dewatech.se
Ove Andersson
Drifttekniker
070-607 61 82
ove@dewatech.se
Ulf Sandin
Drifttekniker
070-607 61 58
ulf@dewatech.se
Claes Blom
Drifttekniker
070-607 61 94
claes@dewatech.se

Certifikat & utmärkelser